Member Businesses



Allomong, Lisa

Spruce Hill Fiber Farm

09321 CR 4Edon, Oh 43518

419-272-2292

sprucehill@myfrontiermail.com


Allore, Deb

& Carol Larsen

Rivers Edge Fiber Arts

Grand Ledge, MI


Aspacher, Bobbie

Yarn Cravin' LLC

146 E. Second St

Perrysburg, Oh 43551

419-872-9276

yarncravin@bex.net

www.yarncravin.com

 

Ball-Gisch, Laurie

The Lavender Fleece

3826 N. Eastman Road 48642

(989) 832-4908

lavenderfleece@charter.net

 

Beck, Anne

Ann M Beck Art

http://ambeckart.wordpress.com/

717 Brittany Ave

Bowling Green, Oh 43402

419-353-7567

ambeckartist@gmail.com



Black, Valerie

Little Cabin Farm

19555Green Road

Bowling Green, OH 43402

(419) 823-0621

Spinning, knitting, sheep, $ fleeces, rovings, knitted items

mvblack@wcnet.org

 

Blazek, Cheryl

Hearthside Soaps & Sundires

2001 E. Beaumont Rd.

Columbus, Ohio 43224

 

Bouyack, Margaret

Maple Lawn Farms

1927 North Main Street
Clyde, Ohio 43410-9704

419-547-9210

1-800-554-7973

Spinning, weaving, dyeing, felting, knitting, $ books, equipment, fiber, yarn

The Little House Spinning & Weaving Shop

 

Bowles, Edie

Spinning Moon Farm

5203 Riga Hwy

Blissfield, Mi 49228

517-486-5898

spinningmoonfarm@aol.com

http://spinningmoonfarm.tripod.com

 

Buzzard, Harvey & Dawn

Peace Eagle Valley

2046 Twp Rd. 1095

Ashland, Oh 44805

419-368-4810

info@PeaceEagleValley.com

www.peaceeaglevalley.com

 


Cayton, Susan

Five Point Studio

24477 Dixie Hwy.

Perrysburg, Ohio 43551-9652

(419) 874-5633

Spin, weave, felt, dye, demos, $ lessons
caytonsj@juno.com

 

Cline, Debra

Maple Row Stock & Wool

1059 Cline Rd

Sherwood, Mi 49089

517-741-7434

dbcline@earthlink.net

 


Clingan, Mary Lou

Waywood Farms Alpacas Country Store

16259 St. Rt. 224 E

Findlay, OH 45840

(419) 423-1546

mlclingan@aol.com

 

Deems, Jackie

Amazing Grace Farm

P.O. Box 96

Perrysville, Oh 44864

419-938-3475

jackie@amazinggracefarms.com

www.amazinggracefarms.com

 

Disantis, Kathy

& Dianne Rodabaugh

Ewe & I Originals

2462 16th St

Cuyahoga Falls, Oh 44223

330-325-1299

eweandI@gmail.com

www.eweandIoriginals.com


Duvendack, Amy

Bad Amy Knits

2452 Lambert Dr

Toledo, Oh 43613

419-215-5281

badamyknits@gmail.com

www.badamyknits.com

 

Ewald, Jeanne

Tatting & Quilling by Jeanne

5615 Baronswood #206

Toledo, Oh 43615

419-297-6360

tatter24@yahoo.com

www.shuttletatting.com

 


Gallagher, Barb

Weaver’s Loft

24647 Zimmer Road

Guilford, IN 47022

(812) 576-3904

weaving@nalu.net

Geib, Kathie

Stargazer Farm Suri Alpacas

3292 W. US 6

Helena, OH 45435

geib@stargazerfarm.com

www.stargazerfarm.com

 

Hammett, Edwin

Riverside Farm

14341 N River Rd

Pemberville, Oh 43450

419-287-4884

ehammett@wcnet.org

 

Kavanaugh-Patrick, Bridget

Happy Goat Lucky Ewe Fiber Farm

2672 Dobie Rd

Mason, Mi 48854

517-927-9368

happygoatluckyewe@yahoo.com

www.happygoatluckyewe.com

 

King, Lee Ann

Midwest Fiber Co.

2185 St. Rt. 511

Perrysville, Oh 44864

419-346-4278

lee4llamas@aol.com

www.midwestfiber.com

 

Kneisel, Maureen

Twisted Stitches

31243 Pierce St

Beverly Hills, Mi 48025

248-914-1135

twistedstitches.mi@gmail.com


Larsen, Carol

& Deb Allore

Rivers Edge Fiber Arts

P.O Box 631

Grand Ledge Mi, 48837

517-281-0912

carol@weavingstudio.com

www.riversedgefiberarts.com


Loconsole, Robert

Buckeye Knits & Crafts

416 Brinker St

Bellevue, Oh 44811-1509

419-483-6423

Robert9@frontier.com

 

MacIntyre-Ball, Christy

Per Ardua Farm

4974 Hartzell Ave. NE

Paris, Oh 44669

330-823-1079

perarduafa@aol.com



Tullett, Anne

Luxury Natural Fibers

15535 Oak Street

Allenton, MI 48002

810-395-8783

luxuryfibers@yahoo.com

 

Mabis, Matt

& Jamie Stark

Wooly Knob Fiber Mill

PO Box 171

LaOtto, IN 46763

www.wollyknobfibermill.com


Meyers, Donlyn

Smoke & Fire Co.

PO Box 166

Grand Rapids, OH 43522

www.smoke-fire.com


Miller, Kris

Spruce Ridge Studios

1786 Eager Rd

Howell, Mi 48855

517-546-7732

kris@spruceridgestudios.com

www.spruceridgestudios.com

 

Rodabaugh, Dianne

& Kathy Disantis

Ewe & I Originals

2462 16th St.

Cuyahoga Fall, Ohio 44223

eweandi@gmail.com

 

Roosien, Chris

Briar Rose Fibers

7950 Hanna Lake

Caledonia, MI 49316

616-554-4900

roosien1@sbcglobal.net

www.briarosefibers.net


Rowe, Ed

Retrain Restorations

45485 Hughes Rd

Oberlin, Oh 44074

440-774-3210 216-269-5413 cell

erowe132@aol.com

 

 

Stark, Jamie

& Mabis, Matt

Wooly Knob Fiber Mill

P.O. Box 171

Laotto, In 46763

260-897-4477

Misterwooly@woolyknobfibermill.com

www.woolyknobfibermill.com

 

 

Stellhorn, Tina

Winding Creek Alpacas & Llamas

4208 Evansport Rd
Defiance, OH 43512

419-428-0303

www.windingcreekalapcas.com

www.windingcreekalpacas.etsy.com

www.windingcreekfiberfarm.blogspot.com

 


Thomas, Rebecca

Water Edge Jewelry

11543 Iroquios Trail

Brecksville, OH 44141

watersedgejewelry@yahoo.com

www.wateredgejewelry.com

 

 

Toledo Area Weavers Guild

c/o Chris East

1733 Fullington Rd.

Toledo, Ohio 43614

419-382-6150

coeast@buckeye-express.com

Facebook

 

Tullett, Anne

Luxury Natural Fibers

15535 Oak St.

Allenton, MI 48002

luxuryfibers@yahoo.com

www.luxurynatural fibers.com


VandenHout, Jan

Critterville Woolery

2120 Elm Rd.

Hudson, Mi 49247

517-547-3277

critrvil@yahoo.com

 


Van Meter, Bonnie

Imaginary Alpaca Ranch Fiber Store

13245 Fostoria Road

Gibsonburg, OH 43431

Bon Van Meter on FB

www.imaginaryalpaca.com
vanalpaca@hotmail.com

 

Westrick, Art & Margy

Westrick Weavers

6801 Corduroy Rd.

Oregon, Oh 43616

419-836-9842

westrick@buckeye-express.com

 



Yeagle, Deborah

Lofty Pine Sheep, Llama, Alpaca Ranch

2882 Ct. Rd. 82

Lindsey, Ohio 43442

419-664-2697

lofty-pine@nwonline.net



Zeilinger, Kathy and Gary

1130 Weiss Street

Frankenmuth, MI 48734

989-65

Zeilinger Wool Co.
zwool@aol.com